boardarchives.metro.net - /BoardBox/2017/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, January 04, 2017 10:21 AM 822369 170104_New_Federal_Guidance_on_Affordable_Housing_and_Joint_Development.pdf
Thursday, January 05, 2017 4:20 PM 62382 170105_Termination_of_Defeased_Lease.pdf
Monday, January 09, 2017 12:49 PM 1375386 170109_Natural_Gas_Hedging_Program.pdf
Thursday, January 12, 2017 5:23 PM 2220955 170112_Bridge_Tunnel_and_Facilities_Inspection.pdf
Friday, January 13, 2017 1:51 PM 367395 170113_Culver_City_Park-and-Ride_Closure.pdf
Friday, January 13, 2017 10:30 AM 363066 170113_Title_VI_Complaint.pdf
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:18 PM 135751 170118_Operations_Security_Plan_For_LA_Womens_March_and_Inaugural_Day_Demonstration.pdf
Friday, January 20, 2017 6:18 PM 97028 170120_Grand_Central_Square_Bonds.pdf
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 12:25 PM 2390358 170124_Quarterly_Report_Transit_Oriented_Communities_Demonstration_Program.pdf
Friday, January 27, 2017 6:18 PM 88921 170127_2017_ATP_Final_Regional_Program_Recommendations.pdf
Friday, January 27, 2017 3:49 PM 5955883 170127_Investment_Report_Quarter_Ending_Dec_31_2016.pdf
Friday, January 27, 2017 3:49 PM 1213329 170127_OEI_Quarterly_Progress_Report.pdf
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 10:41 AM 766558 170201_Advancement_of_Phase_I_Unsolicited_Proposals.pdf
Friday, February 03, 2017 1:24 PM 404444 170203_Expo_Line_Phase_2_February_Weekend_Closures.pdf
Friday, February 03, 2017 1:19 PM 1884029 170203_Status_of_Audit_Recommendations_as_of_December_31_2016.pdf
Friday, February 24, 2017 5:08 PM 246268 170224_Investment_Transactions_for_Month_Ended_January_31_2017.pdf
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 2:40 PM 450521 170228_LA_Union_Station_Civic_Center_Exploratory_Task_Force_Update.pdf
Friday, March 03, 2017 5:10 PM 331522 170303_2017_Employer_Annual_Pass_Program_Renewals.pdf
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 6:37 PM 998465 170307_Scope_of_Change_of_Eastside_Light_Rail_Pedestrian_Linkages_Phase_II.pdf
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 6:20 PM 81298 170307_Taylor_Yard_Bikeway_Pedestrian_Bridge_Over_LA_River.pdf
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:46 AM 979915 170307_Transportation_Business_ Advisory_Council.pdf
Thursday, March 09, 2017 1:10 PM 1519970 170309_CFP_Scope_Change_City_of_LA_First_Last_Mile_Transit_Connectivity_Options.pdf
Thursday, March 09, 2017 1:10 PM 2827372 170309_Resolution_Government_Code_Claim_of_William_Taylor_and_Metros_Rail_Photo_Enforcement_Program.pdf
Friday, March 10, 2017 7:34 PM 84667 170310_Increased_Law_Enforcement_and_Security_Patrols_.pdf
Friday, March 10, 2017 2:12 PM 73136 170310_Utilizing_Telephone_Town_Hall_Meeting_for_FY18_Budget_Outreach.pdf
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 5:13 PM 309924 170322_Light_Rail_Vehicle_Overhaul_Alstom_Transportation.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:05 PM 472306 170323_Investment_Transactions_Month_Ended_February_28_2017.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:05 PM 1120273 170323_Natural_Gas_Hedging_Program.pdf
Friday, March 24, 2017 9:56 AM 369423 170324_Union_Station_Bike_Hub.pdf
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 5:15 PM 4219442 170328_Summer_2016_Rider_Non_Rider_Survey.pdf
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5:34 PM 107218 170329_Westlake_MacArthur_Park_Community_Market.pdf
Friday, March 31, 2017 3:59 PM 865805 170330_Living_Wage_Applicability_to_P2000_LRV_Overhaul.pdf
Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:21 AM 76927 170330_Reject_Bids_and_Resolicit.pdf
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:23 PM 862012 170406_Quarterly_Report_TOC.pdf
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:22 PM 318952 170418_Sepulveda_Pass_Transit_Corridor.pdf
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:22 PM 3733057 170420_Unsolicited_Proposal_Testing_MicroTransit_Technology.pdf
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:22 PM 369419 170421_Call_for_Projects_Grants_Subject_to_Lapse.pdf